HISTORY

Go Down

Go Center

My name is José Alexis Barrero Arciniegas, I am fifteen years old


I was born on March 23 of 1998 and the hospital San Rafael, Espinal-Tolima


This is my family, my mother is Dora Lilia Arciniegas, she is a housewife, my father is Humberto Barrero,

he is a businessman, and my brother is Alejandro Barrero Arciniegas


My brother is Humberto Alejandro Barrero Arciniegas, he is seventeen years old and is studying industrial

engineering at the University of Ibagué


I live down the block B2 house number one,neighborhood Villa Catalina, Espinal-Tolima


My favorite food is meat, rice and salad


I love sports because it helps to improve my physical health, my favorite sport is soccer.


I have many friends, I really have good relations with everyone especially my classmates,

my best friend is Sebastian Ortiz.


I will study industrial engineering


I will like study in the University of Ibagué

Go Down

Go Top


My fears are many but the fear of heights is the worst of all, I always had this phobia

and I hope that someday overcome


In my house we have a pet, he is a cat, his name is spots, his race is creole and he is very intelligent


In my free time i like to go online or play in the computer.


In vacation I visit the city of Bogotá, I was in many parts.


This is my facebook profile


I want to live in the city of Miami, that is a beautiful city, and has amazing beaches


She's my girlfriend, is a beautiful woman and I love her.


This is my room, sleep there and I really like


This is my photo as a "ñero" is very funny


They are my classmates, they are good people and are very friendly


La presente pagina web no tiene fines comerciales su intencion es unicamente academica.

En caso de infringir alguna ley o derecho de autor por favor escribir a: jaba-bmx@hotmail.com


This web page does not have trade, their intention is only academic. In case of infringement of

copyright or please write to: jaba-bmx@hotmail.com

Go Top

Go Center